play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of City Motors

At City Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

City Motors

City Motors
5
4.5

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic car and good sales

    By KAFILA O on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    the guy was very helpful and answer all my questions even the delivery price very was top notch and good car with good price. thank you for a good services

    Reply from City Motors on 30/10/19

    i am happy when i see you happy with the car. thank you . hope you drive safe.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very honest

    By mir A on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a ford fiesta ztec 2015 model from this seller. He is very honest and genuinely want his customer to be satisfied at the end of the transaction. We had a very good experience overall.


  • 5

    Small business ....good service

    By trace H on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guy at City Motors was really helpful and very patient.... answered all my questions... he went out of his way to make sure the purchase of my car was straight forward with free 6 months warranty.....The delivery charge was great too


  • 5

    Excellent seller*****

    By pavel K on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller and reliable Very good communication. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hajs J on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Citroen C3 from city motor Very honest very friendly and cheap in price my car run perfect with no issues what I seen in auto trader that what I got from him I’m very happy


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ahamd N on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service got my daughter car from city motors.


  • 5

    best dealer

    By Lana G on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very friendly would definitely go back there agai

    Reply from City Motors on 01/11/18

    you welcome any time.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Hama S on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car a few months ago . Best dealer and great car they gave us . Thank you

    Reply from City Motors on 01/11/18

    we are happy to heard from you . hope you drive safe


  • 5

    very happy with this company

    By Sandra M on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very good experience, Most car dealer companies seem to just take your money and after don't care but this guy is truly a gentleman among car dealers and if you buy a car and have a problem will sort it, a true gem in the heart of the west midlands


  • 5

    Purchase of 62 plate Ford Mondeo Titanium X

    By Jason G on 23 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a 62 plate Ford Mondeo from City Motors, travelling up from Bedfordshire having read the positive reviews. They were very helpful and even sent a full video review of the car before I travelled up. It was a good price and so far I am happy with my purchase. ( Even sent me a missing reflector through the post which he had pre- ordered to replace the broken one ) Friendly guy and made the purchase stress free. Car also comes with a six month warranty which also provides peace of mind when buying a second hand car. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›