play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of City Motors

At City Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

City Motors

City Motors
5
4.4

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, very honest

    By mir A on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a ford fiesta ztec 2015 model from this seller. He is very honest and genuinely want his customer to be satisfied at the end of the transaction. We had a very good experience overall.


  • 5

    Small business ....good service

    By trace H on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guy at City Motors was really helpful and very patient.... answered all my questions... he went out of his way to make sure the purchase of my car was straight forward with free 6 months warranty.....The delivery charge was great too


  • 5

    Excellent seller*****

    By pavel K on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller and reliable Very good communication. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hajs J on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Citroen C3 from city motor Very honest very friendly and cheap in price my car run perfect with no issues what I seen in auto trader that what I got from him I’m very happy


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ahamd N on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service got my daughter car from city motors.


  • 5

    best dealer

    By Lana G on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very friendly would definitely go back there agai

    Reply from City Motors on 01/11/18

    you welcome any time.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Hama S on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car a few months ago . Best dealer and great car they gave us . Thank you

    Reply from City Motors on 01/11/18

    we are happy to heard from you . hope you drive safe


  • 5

    Purchase of 62 plate Ford Mondeo Titanium X

    By Jason G on 23 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a 62 plate Ford Mondeo from City Motors, travelling up from Bedfordshire having read the positive reviews. They were very helpful and even sent a full video review of the car before I travelled up. It was a good price and so far I am happy with my purchase. ( Even sent me a missing reflector through the post which he had pre- ordered to replace the broken one ) Friendly guy and made the purchase stress free. Car also comes with a six month warranty which also provides peace of mind when buying a second hand car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    I had a fine experience buying from here

    By Liv J on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a cat S polo from this dealership. Fab customer service the car was clean inside. I got all my documents including V5C had a test drive too. So far there’s been no problems with the car and drives perfect. I also got 6 months warranty with it too. If you’re looking for a bit of discount I recommend going to these guys.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Raj S on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Don’t buy car from here they will rip u off They cars they sell r not road worthy

    Reply from City Motors on 16/12/18

    Hello What was wrong ? we never sold car to you mate. and if not why u didn't call us .? U should call us . We are to help .? but i am sure you have not bought car from us.